Pairs Knock Out Winners 2017

Congratulations to Philippe Delard and Michael Storman, the winners of the Pairs Knock Out 2017!   Left to Right: Junior dos Santos & Alexandre Figueiredo (Runners Up) and Michael Storman & Philippe Delard (Winners of the Pairs Knock Out 2017) Photo by: David & Menna Winstanley Full Pairs Knock Out Table 2017: View or download […]

Ladies Club Championship 2017

Congratulations to Carolyn Wright the winner of Ladies Club Championship 2017 and Menna Winstanley, Best Net Score.   From left to right: Menna Winstanley (Best Net), Nick Everott (Club Vice-Captain) and Carolyn Wright (Ladies Club Championship 2017 winner).